2018 Junior High Schedule
  1. DATE
    Oppenent
    Time
    Junior Teams Playing
  2. Friday July 20
    @ Skiatook
    10 am
    *Scrimmage - All
  3. Tuesday July 31
    @ Sperry
    10 am
    Scrimmage - All
  4. Friday Aug 3
    Intersquad
    TBA
    All
  5. Tuesday Aug 7
    OK Union
    6 pm
    1 & 2
  6. Thursday Aug 9
    Claremore (Rain Out)
    5 pm
    1 & 3
  7. Saturday Aug 11
    Muskogee
    1 pm
    1 & 2
  8. Monday Aug 13
    @ Jenks
    5:30 pm
    1 & 2
  9. Thursday Aug 16
    @ Sapulpa (Rain Out)
    5 pm
    3
  10. Monday Aug 20
    @ Collinsville Festival (Rain Out)
    TBA
    Columbia
  11. Tuesday Aug 21
    Intersquad
    5 pm
    1 & 2
  12. Thursday Aug 23
    @ Pawhuska (Rain Out)
    5 pm
    1 & 3
  13. Friday Aug 31
    Claremore
    5 pm
    3
  14. Monday Aug 27
    Union
    6:30 pm
    1 & 2
  15. Tuesday Aug 28
    Owasso
    5 pm
    1 & 2
  16. Tuesday Sept 4
    Pawhuska
    5 pm
    2 & 3
  17. Thur - Sat Sept 6-8
    @ Oklahoma Union Tournament
    TBA
    1 & 2
  18. Monday Sept 10
    Jenks
    6 pm
    1 & 2
  19. Tuesday Sept 11
    @ Skiatook
    5 pm
    Columbia
  20. Thursday Sept 13
    Bixby
    5:30 pm
    1 & 2
  21. Tuesday Sept 18
    Barnsdall
    5 pm
    3
  22. Fri - Sat Sept 21-22
    @ Broken Arrow Tournament
    TBA
    Columbia
  23. Monday Sept 24
    @ Owasso
    5 pm
    1 & 2